Customer Support   Toll Free: (800) 771-3896
info@speedtechinternational.com
 
About Us/ Welcome Video

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

At Speedtech, we supply Speedwrap® and VELCRO® brand products to both industrial distributors and direct OEM's /Consumers.  The end result puts our fingers on the pulse of the needs of both end users as well large Manufacturers, Distributors and Installation Professionals.

Below are just a few of the reviews customers have written about their experience working with Speedtech as well as their opinions about Speedwrap® Brand products.

4/11/2014  Hannah P. writes: "I was very pleased with the products that I ordered (speedwrap any length cinch straps) and the delivery was free and very fast. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in their products."  Complete review at BBB

4/1/2014  Dennis F. writes: "This is the best product I've ever used around the home I have been using them for years I recommend you use this company."  Complete review at BBB

3/28/2014 Helmut B. writes: "Placed only a small order and it processed quick and accurate. Product quality was as expected, no problems at all." Complete review at BBB

3/10/2014 Lawrence K writes: "I Was very happy with my purchase of Heavy Duty Cinch Straps and back to back tape. Order arrived promptly and quality was definitely the best." Complete review at BBB

12/24/13 Howard B. writes: "This product is of higher quality than previous straps I have purchased. I am pleased with my dealings with Speedtech on this order." Complete review at BBB.

12/12/13 Steve B. writes: "The products I ordered are of high quality and arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the transaction.Complete review at BBB.

12/07/13 Kevin P. writes: "Great products and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them and with purchase from them again." Complete review at BBB.

12/06/13 Ken K. writes: "Great service - fast shipping -- Good prices and the product met all my expectations and then some." Complete review at BBB.

11/12/13 Jeff B. writes: "I am a custom cabinet installer and found this company while doing research on Velcro straps that I needed to customize my install trailer. When I contacted the company to answer a couple questions they where quick to get back with me and when I got my order everything was exactly what I wanted. They have a wide variety of straps that I could not find at the local hardware Depot." Complete review at BBB.

9/30/13 Roy T. writes, "I will be buying all my cable straps from Speedtech. They have a great selection of products to cover all my needs. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast."  Complete review at BBB.

9/6/13 Paul R. "This review is regarding the the experience of working with Speedtech through the process of placing a custom order; I will post a second review regarding the actual product once I have received it. I am a hobbyist and needed a particular (and somewhat unique) set of dimensions and options for my hook and loop straps. I spoke with ***** via the online chat feature offered by their website and he offered to send me an email with options closely matching what I needed. After exchanging a few emails, ***** offered to have what I needed custom made and the price for that customization was more than reasonable. My experience working with Speedtech has been easy, personal, and a pleasure. I cannot recommend them highly enough from the point of view of their customer service provided to me during my ordering process. I fully expect the product that is delivered to live up to the standards they have set, but will still post a second review detailing that." Complete review at BBB.

7/28/13 Bridget Shustack Janiak writes, "Great doing business with you! You had just what we needed, prices were great and the shipping super fast! Thanks again!" This review was posted on Facebook.

 

We invite you to submit a review of our products on one of the following, independent, websites or to email us

Google Local: https://plus.google.com/116428561189662383337/about
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/speedtechinternational
BBB: http://www.bbb.org/wisconsin/Business-Reviews/manufacturers-and-producers/speedtech-international-inc-in-racine-wi-1000007649/customer-reviews
Yellow Pages: http://www.yellowpages.com/racine-wi/mip/speedtech-international-inc-3418151
 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you a Product Manager, Engineer, Installer or Buyer interested in NEW SPEEDWRAP® and VELCRO® brand fastener developments?  Click here for automatic RSS feeds or follow the BLOGS from the Vel-Perts™ at Speedtech.

 Speedwrap and velcro videosClick here for SPEEDWRAP® and Speedtech Videos

 Speedtech International, Inc BBB Business Review Speedtech International Inc. - P.O. Box 246, Racine, WI 53401 - 800.771.3896 or +1 262.635.9394
Site Map | Legal/Privacy Policy